India vs England 2nd Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, T20 World Cup 2022

India vs England 2nd Semi-Final Live Cricket Scores & Updates: Live 2nd T20 Semi-Final match of India vs England, ICC T20 World Cup 2022, which will be played at Adelaide Oval Cricket Ground on Thursday 10th November.

Must Read

Rajendra Choudhary
Rajendra Choudhary
Rajendra Choudhary is The Founder & CEO of Live Times Media Pvt. Since 2019 He Started his Digital Journey and Built a Victory in The Media and Education Industry with over 5 Websites and Blogs.

India vs England 2nd Semi-Final Live Cricket Score: Team India under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma will take on Jos Buttler-led team England in the second semi-final of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 at the Adelaide Oval on Thursday, November 10. Rohit Sharma’s team topped the Super 12 Group 2 table with four wins from five matches, their only loss being against South Africa in Perth. England, on the other hand, finished second in the Super 12 Group 1 losing to Ireland and their game against Australia was washed out without a ball being bowled.

India and England are going to face each other for the first time after a gap of 10 years in the T20 World Cup 2022. Both sides have played against each other only three times – in 2007, 2009 and 2012 and India won 2 of those three matches. The most famous match was in 2007 when Yuvraj Singh hit six sixes in an over in India’s famous victory. Thanks to that stormy innings of Yuvraj Singh in 2007, India became the winner of the T20 World Cup.

India vs England 2nd Semi-Final Live Cricket Score

In T20 World Cup 2022, former India captain Virat Kohli has been in terrific form with the bat – leading the run-scoring charts with 246 runs from 5 matches, second in the Indian team with 225 runs above Suryakumar Yadav’s strike-rate are on. The England team has been battling injuries with former world No. 1 T20 batsman David Malan and pacer Mark Wood in the race to get fit over time.

India vs England Probable Playing XI


Rohit Sharma(c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant/Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, R Ashwin, Mohammad Shami, Arshdeep Singh


Jos Buttler(c and wk), Alex Hales, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Adil Rashid, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

More Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Article