India vs South Africa T20 Live Match and Scores, Updates

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Must Read

Rajendra Choudhary
Rajendra Choudhary
Rajendra Choudhary is The Founder & CEO of Live Times Media Pvt. Since 2019 He Started his Digital Journey and Built a Victory in The Media and Education Industry with over 5 Websites and Blogs.

From today, India and Australia will play a three-match T20 series (IND vs AUS) (September 20). With the approach of the impending T20 World Cup, this series is likely to be crucial. Here, Team India will search for their ideal starting lineup, and Team Australia will look to ramp up their World Cup championship defense preparations. Today’s match between the two teams will start at 7 pm in Mohali.

Australia and India have faced each other in 23 T20 Internationals so far. India has an advantage over others. Australia has won only 9 matches, while India has won 13.

Watch Live Cricket Match on Our APP

India vs Australia T20 Live Match and Scores, Updates

India vs Australia T20 Live Match

After the Indian team’s poor performance in the Asia Cup, there were many concerns about the game combination. Former cricket players claimed that Rohit has not been able to select the exact 11 people so far. Still, Rohit hopes to silence the opponents with this series.

India Vs South Africa LIVE:

πŸ‘†πŸ‘† LIVE πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

The Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali will host the first match between India and Australia. Here, in the 11 matches played between 2018 and present, the chasing team has won seven times. That is, it would be better to win the toss and decide to bowl first. In terms of weather, Mohali will remain cloudy. There is also a 25% chance of rain.

Team India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Jos Inglis, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wk), Tim David, Cameron Green, Adam Zampa, Pat Cummins, Jos Hazlewood, Sean Abbott.

Sky Sports: News & Live Scores

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

More Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Article