Pakistan vs England Final Live: England won the T20 World Cup title

Pakistan vs England T20 World Cup Final: England captain Jose Butler won the toss and decided to bowl first. Batting first after losing the toss, Pakistan scored 137 runs losing eight wickets in 20 overs. England achieved the target by losing five wickets in the 19th over.

Must Read

Rajendra Choudhary
Rajendra Choudhary
Rajendra Choudhary is The Founder & CEO of Live Times Media Pvt. Since 2019 He Started his Digital Journey and Built a Victory in The Media and Education Industry with over 5 Websites and Blogs.

Pakistan vs England Final Live: England avenged their defeat to Pakistan in the 1992 World Cup. Pakistan beat England in the 1992 ODI World Cup final at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. Now after 30 years, England avenged Pakistan’s defeat in Melbourne. After the toss, Pakistan batted first, scoring 137 for the loss of eight wickets in 20 overs. Defeated in Pakistan. Six batsmen could not reach even double digit score.

Shaun Masood top scored with 38 points. At the same time, Captain Babar played the role of 32 rounds. Sam Karan took the highest three wickets for England. In reply, England achieved the target by losing five wickets in 19 overs. Ben Stokes scored an unbeaten 52 off 49 balls. This is his first half century in T20 International.

England became the champion for the second time in T20. Earlier in 2010 also became T20 champion. Then the captain of the English team was Paul Collingwood. This is England’s third World Cup title in a row. In 2019, the England team also became the ODI champion. Meanwhile, this is the third final for Pakistan. In the first T20 World Cup held in 2007, Pakistan had to suffer defeat against India. At the same time, it became the T20 champion in 2009. Now in 2022 Pakistan national team once again lost in the final.

More Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Article