MI vs RCB Today Live Match Streaming Score IPL 2021

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Must Read

Rajendra Choudharyhttps://livetimesnews.com
Rajendra Choudhary is The Founder & CEO of Live Times Media Pvt. Since 2019 He Started his Digital Journey and Built a Victory in The Media and Education Industry with over 5 Websites and Blogs.

MI vs RCB Today Live Match Streaming IPL 2021 Match 39: Get the ipl live score updates between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore from Dubai International Stadium.

Rahul Shahar will continue

RCB 48/1 in 6 amounts: Krunal keeps it simple and hits the stumps. Bharat struggled with no space on offer and Kohli landed the ball with a straight racket for two singles. The strong play is over and we have our first time out of the match.

Kronal in the attack

RCB 44/1 in 5 amounts: Virat’s entry into the world! Kohli put his best foot forward using Milne’s speed. The bowler milks an extra cap for four on the back side. Kohli went ahead again and this time held Milne long for a biggie. He’s running tonight guys!

Replaces Milne Bolt

RCB 31/1 in 4 times: 10,000 T20 runs for Virat Kohli as they win the fight against Bumrah. Pomerah blows one off and Kohli beats De Kock for four. Pomerah makes another defense and this time Kohli supports in style, spins in style and sends him halfway to six players! He became the first Indian to reach 10,000 metric tons in a T20. Boomrah performs an exercise in Bharat and hits the ball with a square cut to another extreme.

MI vs RCB Today Live Match Streaming
MI vs RCB Today Live Match Streaming

MI vs RCB Today Live Match Streaming

RCB 15/1 in 3 Times: India’s Striped Frontier! Bolt rattles him with a slingshot, angled toward the pads. Bharat tries to get off the line, but the outside edge makes it more than a short third of a four. The pointed stuff is from RCB.

RCB 8/1 in 2 via: Bumrah to Padikal. Abroad! Sharpen and take! Pomera amaze them beautifully! Padekal never rested against the remote snapper in the boom. Bumrah deflects him away and locks some Padikal sticks on him. The ball hits the outer edge and De Kock has easy possession behind the trunks. Devdutt Padikkal c oed cock b Bumrah 0 (4b)

Boomer in the attack

RCB 7/0 in 1 more: Kohli is dropped and the ball is shown to six! Bolt shoots from Kohli into the full bowl and keeps the short ball on his shoulders. Kohli pulls well but the ball pulls it to Rahul Shahar with a square leg. Shahar failed to catch the ball and threw it to six players instead of the bounds.

Trent Bolt with the new ball.

The game started in Dubai! Kohli and Padikkal are in the middle for RCB. Rohit’s men take their positions.

Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Adam Milne, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat(w), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Shahbaz Ahmed, Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

MI vs RCB Today Live Match Streaming

RCB and MI, with five and four wins respectively in nine matches, need a good result here to build some momentum in the playoff race.

Stars of the fixture (overall)

RankBest BatsmenTeamsRuns Scored
1.Virat KohliRCB (2008-Present)728
2.AB de VilliersRCB (2011-Present)682
3.Kieron PollardMI (2010-Present)546
RankBest BowlerTeamsWickets Taken
1.Harbhajan SinghMI (2008-2017)22
2.Yuzvendra ChahalMI (2011-2013, RCB 2014-Present)21
3.Jasprit BumrahMI (2013-Present)21

Full Squads:

Team MI squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare (wk), Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Anukul Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohsin Khan, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neesham, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar

Team RCB Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat (wk), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Wanindu Hasaranga, Sachin Baby, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rajat Patidar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Daniel Christian, Dushmantha Chameera, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Azharuddeen, George Garton, Suyash Prabhudessai, Tim David, Akash Deep

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

More Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Article