Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Live T20 World Cup 2022, Live Scores

Must Read

Rajendra Choudhary
Rajendra Choudharyhttps://livetimesnews.com
Rajendra Choudhary is The Founder & CEO of Live Times Media Pvt. Since 2019 He Started his Digital Journey and Built a Victory in The Media and Education Industry with over 5 Websites and Blogs.

Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Live T20 World Cup 2022, Live Scores, Match 34, Super 12 Group 2: In the showdown, the Netherlands will face Zimbabwe who are still trying to enter the next level. Africa was slightly defeated after its thrilling victory over Pakistan, and the latest loss to Bangladesh in its last match.

The Netherlands, first out of the World Cup, will need to change so they can at least rejoin the board. This reckless attitude of the Dutch could destroy Zimbabwe if they accepted it well.

Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Live T20 World Cup 2022

Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Live T20 World Cup 2022, Live Scores
Zimbabwe vs Netherlands Live T20 World Cup 2022, Live Scores

The Netherlands are also exceptional in the group stage, but they are looking for a place in the Super 12. Three consecutive defeats against three world teams have ended any hopes of qualification, if any. But the Dutch team undoubtedly has some talented players to their name, and their goal now must be to enjoy playing on the big stage.

It was a great tournament for Zimbabwe, which made him angry and widely spoken. Chevron exceeded all expectations, and the big win over Pakistan was just what was expected. Their heartbreaking loss to Bangladesh lost all hopes of reaching the semi-finals. They did not want to make it to the boxing stage, but their amazing performances and massive success in the cricket world are inspiring.

Netherlands vs Zimbabwe Playing XI

Netherlands (Playing XI): Stephan Myburgh, Max ODowd, Tom Cooper, Colin Ackermann, Bas de Leede, Scott Edwards(w/c), Roelof van der Merwe, Logan van Beek, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Brandon Glover

Zimbabwe (Playing XI): Wesley Madhevere, Craig Ervine(c), Regis Chakabva(w), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Tendai Chatara, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani

More Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Article